65 Followers
206 Following
roxannerhoads

roxannerhoads

A Bewitching Wednesday

Interview: Beyond Heights and Depths by Christian Brown @CBrownHIhttp://www.totaleclipsereviews.blogspot.com/2015/07/book-blast-giveaway-interview-beyond.html 

Interview and Giveaway: Desecrated Beauty by Kyleigh Castronarohttp://www.creativelygreen.blogspot.com/2015/07/interview-and-giveaway-desecrated.html 

Guest Blog and Giveaway with Jennifer Snowhttp://www.roxannerhoads.com/2015/07/guest-blog-and-giveaway-with-jennifer.html 

Dancing to an Irish Reel by Claire Fullertonhttp://coverreveals.blogspot.com/2015/07/dancing-to-irish-reel-by-claire.html

Bound in Black by Juliette Cross: Giveawayhttp://dianes-book.blogspot.com/2015/07/bound-in-black-by-juliette-cross.html

Spotlight: Rush  http://gothicmoms.blogspot.com/2015/07/spotlight-rush.html

Glassford Girl Boxed Set: Parts 1 and 2 by Jay J. Falconer Excerpt, Giveaway -http://3partnersinshopping.blogspot.com/2015/07/glassford-girl-boxed-set-parts-1-and-2.html

Jude Magdalyn Series by LM Pruitt!http://happytailsandtales.blogspot.com/2015/07/jude-magdalyn-series-by-lm-pruitt.html

Giveaway Remembering Raven: Sabine Remembering Raven Book 2 Lacey Edward -http://teresanoel.blogspot.com/2015/07/tour-giveaway-remembering-raven-sabine.html

Of Love and Darkness by Tami Lundhttp://jolandaloves2read.blogspot.nl/2015/07/blog-tour-giveaway-of-love-and-darkness.html

THE SEPHRA’S TEAR BY ROBYN BACHAR‏  http://highlightedauthor.com/h-a-special-interest/the-sephras-tear-by-robyn-bachar

Spotlight: Breaking her Rules by Jennifer Snowhttps://zennysawesomebookreviews.wordpress.com/2015/07/22/spotlight-breaking-her-rules-by-jennifer-snow/

Devil’s Nightmare by Robert Pruneda + Giveawayhttp://shutupandreadgroup.blogspot.com/2015/07/devils-nightmare-by-robert-pruneda.html

Spotlight and Giveaway Dragon’s Guide to Slaying Virgins by Isabelle Saint-Michael  http://creativelygreen.blogspot.com/2015/07/spotlight-and-giveaway-dragons-guide-to.html

Spotlight and Giveaway Bear Wanted by Julia Talbothttp://www.roxannerhoads.com/2015/07/spotlight-and-giveaway-bear-wanted-by_22.html

Desecrated Beauty (Twisted Fairy Tales #1) by Kyleigh Castronarohttps://darkwriter67.wordpress.com/2015/07/22/book-blitz-desecrated-beauty-twisted-fairy-tales-1-by-kyleigh-castronaro/

Featured Book: Bound in Black by Juliette Crosshttp://www.fantasybooklane.com/2015/07/22/featured-book-bound-in-black-by-juliette-cross/

Spotlight and Giveaway Bear Wanted by Julia Talbothttp://www.creativelygreen.blogspot.com/2015/07/spotlight-and-giveaway-bear-wanted-by.html

Spotlight and Giveaway Of Love and Darkness by Tami Lundhttp://www.roxannerhoads.com/2015/07/spotlight-and-giveaway-of-love-and.html

Spotlight: Claiming Charity (GenTech Rebellion, Book 3) by Ann Gimpelhttp://saphsbookblog.blogspot.com/2015/07/spotlight-claiming-charity-gentech.html

Book Spotlight & Giveaway: Remembering Raven: Sabine by Lacey Edwardhttp://booksandtales.blogspot.co.uk/2015/07/book-spotlight-giveaway-remembering.html

Bound in Black by Juliette Crosshttps://zennysawesomebookreviews.wordpress.com/2015/07/22/bound-in-black-by-julia-cross/


Beyond Heights and Depths By Christian Brownhttp://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/2015/07/beyond-heights-and-depths-by-christian.html

Catch My Breath by Lynn Montagano Giveawayhttp://dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com/2015/07/catch-my-breath-by-lynn-montagano.html