65 Followers
206 Following
roxannerhoads

roxannerhoads

A Bewitching Wednesday

 

The Hybrid by Christine Murphy Giveaway, Excerpt & Interviewhttp://dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com/2015/08/the-hybrid-by-christine-murphy-giveaway.html

Interview and Giveaway Willing Servants by Eric Turowskihttp://www.roxannerhoads.com/2015/08/interview-and-giveaway-willing-servants.html?zx=d8ef0dbacccd4604

{Interview} {Giveaway} Lucky (Inked Menace, #1) By Ryanne Hawk ‪#‎bewitchingbooktours‬http://booksbooksmorebooks.blogspot.com/2015/08/blog-tour-interview-giveaway-lucky.html

Book Tour Wednesday: Interview with Jody Wallacehttp://therobyn.blogspot.com/2015/08/book-tour-wednesday-interview-with-jody.html

Traitor by Jody Wallace - Book Two In the Maelstrom series - Book Tour and Giveaway 
http://www.hywelalyn.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/traitor-by-jody-wallace-book-two-in.html

Interview: Glassford Girl Boxed Set: Parts 1 and 2 by @JayJFalconerhttp://www.authorkarenswart.blogspot.com/2015/08/book-blast-giveaway-interview-glassford.html 

The Spotlight Is On The Spellbound Series By Lola James http://fuonlyknew.com/2015/08/05/the-spotlight-is-on-the-spellbound-series-by-lola-james/

Spinner by Michael J. Bowler Blog Tourhttp://3partnersinshopping.blogspot.com/2015/08/spinner-by-michael-j-bowler-blog-tour.html

Review: Ill Fatedhttp://www.thereadinghead.com/review-ill-fated/

Book Review: Hidden Ecstasy The Guardians of the Realms Book 0.5 Setta Jayhttp://www.ismellsheep.com/2015/08/book-review-hidden-ecstasy-guardians-of.html

how can they stop a rampaging evil? - Willing Servants by Eric Turowski
http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/2015/08/how-can-they-stop-rampaging-evil.html

Imagine by Jenna Greene http://buffy-kennedy.blogspot.com/2015/08/blog-tour-imagine-by-jenna-greene.html

Review & ‪#‎Giveaway‬ The Reaper’s Daughter (The Reaper’s Daughter Series, Book One) by KM Randallhttp://saphsbookblog.blogspot.com/2015/08/review-giveaway-reapers-daughter.html

Spotlight: He’s So Fine by Marie Masonhttps://zennysawesomebookreviews.wordpress.com/2015/08/05/spotlight-hes-so-fine-by-marie-mason%E2%80%8F/

Heartbound Tour & Giveaway!  http://sharemydestiny.blogspot.com/2015/08/heartbound-tour-giveaway.html

Review and Spotlight with Excerpt: Forsaken by S.J. Harper (paranormal romance)http://booksthathook.com/forsaken/

Spotlight – Baby’s Got Bite ‪#‎bewitchingbooktours‬https://romanticreadsandsuch.wordpress.com/2015/08/05/spotlight-babys-got-bite/


Paradise Rot by Larry Weinerhttp://shylawolff.blogspot.com/2015/08/paradise-rot-by-larry-weiner.html

LUCKY by Ryanne Hawk Blog Tour & Giveawayhttp://vampireswerewolvesfairiesohmy.blogspot.com/2015/08/lucky-by-ryanne-hawk-blog-tour-giveaway.html

The Reapers Daughter by KM Randall *reviewhttps://pratr.wordpress.com/2015/08/05/the-reapers-daughter-by-km-randall-review/

Intimate Fear (Empire Blue #2) by D.C. Stonehttp://www.monlatablereviews.com/2015/08/intimate-fear-empire-blue-2-by-dc-stone.html

Imagine - Jenna Greenehttp://www.bookschatter.blogspot.co.uk/2015/08/tour-imagine.html

Book Tour Of Forsaken By S.J. Harperhttp://www.jodysbookreview.com/2015/08/book-tour-of-forsaken-by-sj-harper.html

Review & Giveaway ~ BABY'S GOT BITE by Candace Havens
https://romanticreadsandsuch.wordpress.com/2015/08/05/spotlight-babys-got-bite/

Hurricane of the Heart By Jewel Amethysthttp://www.lisasworldofbooks.net/2015/hurricane-of-the-heart-by-jewel-amethyst