65 Followers
206 Following
roxannerhoads

roxannerhoads

 
A Bewitching Thursday

Dying Light by Kory M. Shrumhttp://www.lisasworldofbooks.net/2015/dying-light-by-kory-m-shrum

The Mute Button with Kevin Henryhttp://www.roxannerhoads.com/2015/12/the-mute-button-with-kevin-henry.html

Say Yes Book Tour #BoundtobeNaughty #AllRomance
http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com/2015/12/say-yes-book-tour-boundtobenaughty.html

Dragon Lore Series Tour & Excerpts!http://sharemydestiny.blogspot.com/2015/12/dragon-lore-series-tour-excerpts.html

Owned (Tattoos and Leather) by Jaymie Holland @CheyenneMcCray#Menage#ASMSGhttp://houstonhavens.com/blog/owned-doms/

Giveaway ~ Crave by Erzabet Bishophttp://jolandaloves2read.blogspot.nl/2015/12/book-tour-giveaway-crave-by-erzabet.html

Alphas Unwrapped: 21 New Steamy Paranormal Tales of Shifters, Vampires, Werewolves, Dragons, Witches, Angels, Demons, Fey, and More: Spotlight Stophttp://diariesof2thickchicks.blogspot.com/2015/12/alphas-unwrapped-21-new-steamy.html

Honor of a Scottish Warrior by Sky Purington Tour & Giveawayhttp://eskimoprincess.blogspot.com/2015/12/honor-of-scottish-warrior-by-sky.html 

The Realm Walker full series reviewhttp://horrormade.com/2015/12/03/the-realm-walker-full-series-review/
Honor of a Scottish Warrior by Sky Puringtonhttp://bl4ebookblog.blogspot.com/2015/12/honor-of-scottish-warrior-by-sky.html

Excerpt and Giveaway ~ Owned (Tattoos & Leather #5) by Jaymie Hollandhttps://livelaughandlovebooks.wordpress.com/2015/12/03/excerpt-and-giveaway-owned-tattoos-leather-5-by-jaymie-holland/ 

Alphas Unwrapped: 21 New Paranormal Holiday Hotties Sure To Make Santa's Naughty Listhttp://onceuntold.blogspot.com/2015/12/book-tour-alphas-unwrapped-21-new.html


Sparked by Sheena Snowhttp://soaringeaglepublicity.com/2015/12/tourstopthursday-book-feature-sparked-by-sheena-snow/ 

Marked by Fortune by Ann Gimpelhttp://dianes-book.blogspot.com/2015/12/marked-by-fortune-by-ann-gimpel.html

Mariposa by Kim Wells‏https://zennysawesomebookreviews.wordpress.com/2015/12/03/mariposa-by-kim-wells%e2%80%8f/

The Skull Collector by Paris Singerhttp://www.marshaamoore.blogspot.com/2015/12/spotlight-release-skull-collector-dark.html

Interview The Skull Collector by Paris Singer
http://www.roxannerhoads.com/2015/12/the-skull-collector-by-paris-singer.html